\triangleright	
Ó	
<u>en</u>	
lda	
Item	
\sim	

PLANNING APPLICATIONS	Cllr Aidan Mundy – Chair	Cllr Thomas Barlow	Cllr Simon McGrath (Vice-	Cllr Edward Foley
COMMITTEE	Cllr Dan Johnston		Chair)	
(10 seats)	Cllr Sheri-Ann Bhim		Cllr Susie Hicks	
Substitutes allowed	Cllr Gill Manly			
	Cllr Martin Whelton			
	Cllr Caroline Charles			
	Substitutes:	Substitutes:	Substitutes:	Substitute:
	Cllr Stuart Neaverson		Cllr Matthew Willis	
	Cllr Michael Butcher	Cllr Nicholas McLean	Cllr Kirsten Galea	Cllr Stephen Mercer

This page is intentionally left blank